Upcoming Webinars

Join us for conversations with nonprofit leaders and professionals.

Digital Marketing Made Easy: What To Do When You Have No Clue

Date: September 20, 2018

Time: 1:00 PM CDT

Digital marketing can feel like an uphill battle for many nonprofits. Strategies and tactics that worked a year ago are obsolete, the hottest social platforms of 2017 are irrelevant, and updates to algorithms threaten an organization’s ability to communicate their message with their audience. Join us in this deep dive session as we demystify digital marketing for 2018 and beyond.

Past Webinars

Optimize Your Donor Lifecycle

Date: August 22, 2018

Time: 12:00 PM CDT

Innovative and growing nonprofits are looking at the entire donor lifecycle to analyze their supporters and optimize their fundraising. Join us as we explore a fresh perspective and hands on best practices to deepen your donor engagement.

Featuring Bradley Martin and Kelly Velasquez-Hague
VP, Content Marketing & Brand Engagement
OneCause

 

The Power of Segmentation

Date: August 21, 2018

Time: 1:00 PM CDT

During the webinar we will cover tips and tricks on how to collect the right data, then effectively segment your donors to build more meaningful relationships.

Featuring Bradley Martin 

Simplify, Modernize & Monetize Fundraising Events

Date: January 25, 2018

Time: 9AM PST / 12PM EST

The start of a new year is always filled with dreaming and planning. If you’re dreaming about hosting an event this year, then this webinar is for you.

Featuring Brian Kurth of myRollCall

Five Steps to a Successful Giving Tuesday Campaign

Date: October 25, 2017

Time: 12:30pm CT / 1:30pm ET

It’s that time of year. Giving Tuesday is almost upon us. Is your nonprofit ready? What if instead of thinking of Giving Tuesday of the end of your fundraising season, you thought of it as the beginning if your fundraising year?

Featuring Brian Sooy, President, Aespire

How to finish the year strong and grow record giving

Date: October 11, 2017

Time: 12PM CT / 1PM ET

In this webinar you’ll learn tips for where you can focus your fundraising efforts now to ensure you have the best year-end giving season.

Featuring Zach Clark, Founder, Development & Leadership Coaching

How Gift Catalogs Can Increase Online Giving

Date: September 27, 2017

Time: 1PM ET

In this webinar, you’ll learn how you can use giving catalogs maximize your online fundraising goals.

Featuring Ron Cass, Founder and CEO, Big River Online

The State of Marketing 2017

Date: September 21, 2017

Time: 1:00PM CT

Marketers reveal their top five challenges. In this webinar, you’ll learn email best practices from the email experts at Emma.

3 Ideas to Maximize Travel at Your Benefit Auctions

Date: September 13, 2017

Time: 10am PT / 1:00pm ET

Best practices for using travel packages at your next fundraising event. In this webinar, we discuss strategies for increasing revenue at your next auction.

Featuring Ian Lauth of Winspire

Engaging Donors to be Lifetime Advocates

Date: August 16, 2017

Time: 1PM CT

How to create loyal supporters. In this webinar, we discuss strategies for building lifelong relationships with your donors

Featuring Ian Lauth of Winspire

Build Your Best Nonprofit Website

Date: August 9, 2017

Time: 1:00PM CT

Increase your online donations with a powerful website. In this webinar, you’ll learn best practices for building your nonprofit’s website – including how to effectively use video and building donation experiences that convert.